Reviews

Stephanie
5/26/2022
Everything was great. We love Hong Kong express. The delivery driver was friendly prompt. The food was delicious, as usual.
Nicholas
5/19/2022
Normally great. Missed instructions, instead of no celery, received order not only with celery but in great quantity. Don't have time to place a second order for lunch or able to wait to get it fixed. Very frustrating experience, otherwise great.
Joseph
5/5/2022
Love your delivery girl!!
Ricky
1/26/2022
Simple to order and just a few minutes later my food is ready!
Crista
11/15/2021
We love your food but were a bit disappointed with the chicken w/ broccoli and the eggplant w/ garlic sauce. Usually there is more garlic in both dishes, and more sauce. They were more bland than usual. And the spring rolls had way too much pepper.
Eric
11/7/2021
Best Fried Rice and Lo Mein my family has ever had here in the Springfield area!! Recommend it to everyone!
Crista
9/2/2021
The spring rolls had way too much pepper in them, not sure if it was intentional or an accident. Personally I just wasn't a fan. The hot and sour soup was good but it didn't have as much in the sauce as I'd like, too much soup and not enough other
Amanda
8/14/2021
Best Chinese around!!
Louise
7/9/2021
Everything was delicious, and so hot! Only wish the fried rice had vegetables
Erin
6/12/2021
So fast!
Jeannie
5/22/2021
Missing our free crab rangoon!
Tiffney
3/13/2021
Food was great. I didn't appreciate the delivery driver not giving me my food because my wallet got left in my car which my husband had all because it said tip with cash. I won't be ordering delivery again
Gary
2/27/2021
Loved the hot & sour soup with eggrolls. 🐼
Gary
2/17/2021
Delicious!! 🐼
Hope
1/24/2021
Hands down, the absolute BEST Chinese food restaurant around here! Ah-maz-ing!
Leslie
1/17/2021
This restaurant has consistently delicious food!
Hope
1/1/2021
Delicious food! Was delivered fresh and hot (we even had to let it cool for a couple minutes). They have tiered coupons for free items (based on your subtotal). Delivery driver was super nice!
Jana
11/13/2020
I ordered 1.5 hours before the scheduled delivery and the delivery was still Over 30 minutes late. The food was cold and the excuse when I called was they were busy. I don't agree with that when you had more than 90 minutes to deliver it
Brendan
10/11/2020
Super duper delicious and fast every time! Best prices in the area. Portions are big and a lot of left overs every time! Super quality and the service. Highly recommend it, especially after trying most of the local places...
Jack
8/2/2020
This is our favorite Chinese takeout in the area!
Randall
5/26/2020
We really enjoyed our meal! We will definitely be ordering again.
Michele
5/24/2020
We love this restaurant!
Michelle
5/23/2020
They didn't call me after 30 minutes so I called them and immediately they said my food was ready after just verifying my phone number. Makes me think the food had been ready and they just didn't contact me? Otherwise okay.
Jeremy
5/17/2020
The greatest of all time
Randall
3/7/2020
Would have given 5 stars but the driver forgot my drink. The food was great and the driver polite. I will be ordering again!
Zelda
11/21/2019
Our food was great, as usual. Quick and pleasant service. The only issue we had was our coupon for a free General Yao’s chicken somehow wasn’t added. Maybe a glitch in the system.
Jeremy
10/1/2019
Always the best! Thank you!!!
Franklin
7/26/2019
Love the vegan options. Great restaurant great people great food
M
7/15/2019
Food was microwaved. General Tso's chicken was boiling hot on the outside and room temperature inside.
Franklin
7/9/2019
Affordable and yummy
Dana
5/19/2019
Painfully slow delivery
Mike
3/19/2019
Delivery was fast, food was excellent
Daniel
3/18/2019
Love this place. Everything I have had here is great. Good size portions. Carry out and delivery are both very easy.
RoShanna
2/25/2019
My order took over an hour to be delivered and when it arrived it was cold. I ordered the house special lo mein with no onions not only did it have onions it didn’t have the beef.
Teresa
12/17/2018
Easy ordering, ready on time. Great for our large family gatherings!
Jason
12/11/2018
The best chinese food place!
Dao
12/2/2018
Very slow delivery
Jeremy
11/23/2018
My new favorite place to order from. I can always expect a quick, perfect meal. Thanks!
kellie
11/18/2018
Every restaurant I’ve ever ordered from defined chow mein as a noodle dish. This was more of a soup with meat chunks in it.
Austin
10/26/2018
always delicious food and accurate orders
Grace
10/14/2018
Quick delivery, friendly service, and the food was hot and delicious!
Laura
9/27/2018
Very good chinese food! Ribs and shrimp fried rice are excellent!
chris
9/26/2018
My food was delivered quickly and was OUTSTANDING overall! Every item was of the highest quality, was hot, and prepared exactly to order! I cannot any more highly recommend this restaurant, they always deliver, and the food is just outstanding! The brown sauce in the Cabbage Delight - was EXCELLENT! Was a great meal!!!!!
Natalie
8/19/2018
Super fast service! Order was perfect!
Daniel
6/6/2018
Order was made as requested. Arrived HOT and delicious. Love this place.
Sheila
5/23/2018
I did not get a spoon for my soup and I think one of the sauce containers had a hole or something because the whole bag was wet and sticky. I love the Steam Dumplings!
Tom
4/29/2018
Of all the Chinese restaurants, this is our favorite for delivery.
Daniel
3/29/2018
Very fast service. High quality and delicious food!
Any questions please call us.